Somewhere In The Crowd there's You…

In this crowd of people is Zebedee waiting at the station with his camera club about to board a train or two to The NHM to go to the Wildlife photographer of the year exhibition.
I met him from school and we we went to a cafe called Pomegranate that we've been to before and Zeb had the spag bol again and profiteroles and then I took him to meet the group and bought a him a train ticket, he introduced me to a couple of his mates one of whom is also going on the ski trip in March and then I went over the road to catch my bus home… Zeb will be 15 in April, I don't know where the time has gone… I felt nostalgic and emotional watching him in the group tonight. He saw me taking pics and waved which was nice. He didn't get home till 9.45…

Earlier in the day I met my lovely friend Janet for lunch, it was so wonderful to see her and have a proper catch up x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.