The Accordionist

Black and White Challenge Day One

I have been challenged by Winston Tales to undertake a 5 day challenge so here is the first entry.

I took a ride across to Leamington Spa for a general look around and more specifically to have a look at the London Camera Exchange shop as we don't have any proper camera shops left in Leicester which is sad considering that Jessops and Jacobs were both from the city.

While I was walking around I noticed this chap sat outside a shopping centre playing the accordion. I was struck that this wasn't the typical busker instrument that you see on the streets. I thought he might make a good blip subject, so I asked him if I could take his picture, and he said that it was fine, but he didn't really seem to want to engage in conversation so he will simply have to be known as The Accordionist.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.