A Sense of Belonging

The latest addition to our family, Amelia, was visited this morning by more of her family. My elder daughter drove up from Woking to see her sister and latest niece. This pair shows daughter and baby with Amelia's big sister Sophie (on the left as you look) and cousin Emily (one of my other four grandchildren). Amelia will grow up knowing she is part of a supportive and caring family!

This afternoon I was photographing inside our local theatre for the rehearsal of my husband's choral performance this evening. It was really interesting to visit those parts of Theatre where normal mortal do not go.

Now to listen to the real thing - and I am allowed to take more pictures from an upper gallery!

Tomorrow I am off to London for a Choral workshop with the Portrait Choir at the National Portrait Gallery - very exciting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.