George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Not again!

Am I in trouble again?

No?

That's a relief.

I figured that as it was my birthday card, I could do what I wanted with it. Including tearing it to shreds in a nano second.

SHE tidied up pretty smartish after that, because she really doesn't like me eating paper at the best of times, and glossy card would be even worse.

I've got a very special tip for all puppies and even big dogs.

At the moment, there's these funny flying ant thingies that come into the house. And they drive me crackers. Anyway, I caught one and ate it last night.

Believe me, you don't ever want to eat one of those things. I think it must have stung me or something, because I had to run around and rub my face on the carpet, and shake my head like crazy. It tasted FOUL! Worse than flies by a country mile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.