lucia13

By lucia13

Oh! Leave me alone!

We went swimming and then for a short walk along the river. This was a lovely day in the morning and later it became a grey day but still not bad. The river was full of action with many geese and swans, more than ever. I was enjoying it there with my Nikon. This lovely swan was hiding among the feathers. I watched him being careful what he was doing. He was cleaning his body and having a lovely bath. He was looking at me for a while like he way saying go away leave me alone..
Really I enjoyed his presence today and they made me smile. My husband was waiting for me sitting and waiting on the bench. Again he was very patient. Thanks my love . I got some nice pictures here but like almost every day it was difficult to choose the best. This is my husband's favourite for today's blip.
Hope you like it. I never saw one swan in this position. They are so flexible. It is incredible what kind of yoga they can do.
Thanks for the lovely comments and stars for my dears . Hope you had a nice weekend everybody and my swan made you smile .
I was speaking with my family by Skype today and they are feeling a little better so I am too. The life continues my friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.