lucia13

By lucia13

Lucy's cookies!

Would you like a cup of tea and my cookies? The day was miserable and I didn't go anywhere today. I don't feel motivated to go out or painting so I was reading and cooking for a change. My husband loves these butter cookies. I think that is a nice kind of start to December.It is not goo dfor my colesterol but I cook it for everybody. I will bring some for my art classtomorrow , they love my cokkies and cakes too. I cook for them many times and they are very happy. I am happy to make people happy ,so everybody happy ! haha!
I don't have the spirit of Xmas yet but many people had the tree done a long time ago.. I am not sure if we put it up this year. We are going away for Xmas anyway so we will see how we are the next week.
We will have a lot of dinner parties with the school, with the art class, for my birthday etc... Some people will come here from London for a few days and we will be very busy really. I don't know if I will have energy for all of that. I am really tired!
Thanks a lot for the nice comments for my Yoga swan , hearts and stars. That was so popular .
Hope you had a nice weekend and enjoy my biscuits, made with love!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.