Kerr-Plonkers...

Tonight was my semi secret birthday party for my 40 years on the planet. I say semi secret in that it was originally tried to keep it a secret but the logistics and people messaging and organisation meant that it was easier to share the load and wee bit.

T'was very humbling and gratifying to see so many of my friends from different walks of life, some I see regularly and some not so regularly and everyone having a great time.

Really was a brilliant and most memorable night,especially great seeing kids of various factions that have never met having a great time running about having fun. This was the game of Kerr-Plonkers that they started. Trying to see how many glowsticks they could lodge in various beards. My two months growth didn't stand a chance against the likes of Jeepo here and my dad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.