id:FOR

By FOR

when the sun is touching the horizont

...you could usually see the great contrast.

I would like to thank to everybody who comment my yesterday' s blip from trip to Dumfries&Galloway area. Really glad that you like it.
I woke up today before 10 am and I recognized the weather conditions like great for some short walk. I' ve just checked the train times and 12.33 pm I was leaving the Waverley station in North Berwick direction. I enjoyed really beautiful afternoon during the walk on the Yellowcraig beaches beetween North Berwick and the area opposite Isle of Fidra.
It was great afternoon for taking a pictures as well because the grey clouds were slowly flowing over Dunbar side and most of the Firth of Forth' s horizont was clear. Sun was shining and making a perfect contrast beetween the sea and sky.

So i hope that you' ll be enjoying the view over the three islands in this area.

Yes, here we are :

The Lamb
Craigleith
Bass Rock

This view reminds me one important thing that I would like to do more atmospheric coastal pictures in near future and whole North Berwick and Dunbar area is ideal for that kind of photography. For example I have never been on Seacliff.
Must go there soon.

Hope that everybody had a good and peaceful Sunday.

Wishing really good and succesful next week.

one old-school song for the Sunday

(-: enjoy ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.