HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Rakkautta on..

Love is... when you color your loved ones nails <3

In the afternoon we went to my deceased uncles house, which is now-a-days my moms summer cottage, to eat. My mom is also here at Puolanka and she made food for me, my uncle and his gf. Food was macaroni casserole, which is one of my childhoods favorite foods and so it's still =)

After lunch we went back to my uncles house. We made some "mormuskas" with uncle. He and his gf had bought new nail polishes that they will use in the mormuska making. We decided to try them to our nails with uncles gf. It looked great on nails =) I painted my own nails but my uncle painted his gf's nails :D Aww, sweet. Young love <3<3

Later we got visitors for few hours. After they left I decided to bake "mocha squares" (my free translation of the Finish name, I found somewhere it is called chocolate cake but I don't think it means the same thing..). Mocha squares are also my favorites =) Now they are at outside cooling a bit so I can make a topping for them. Yumm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.