CoffeePotter

By CoffeePotter

Mono Monday - Season

This little angel that I made is now winging its way to Taipei - not under its own wing-power I might add. Hopefully our son and his little family there will be pleased with it.

Since I took this photo it has now been packed along with various other bits and pieces and presents and departed via Royal Mail. Hopefully they will arrive before Christmas. We have sent two parcels, one last Friday and the other today, so fingers crossed.

I copied the idea for the angel from a magazine, and I'm rather pleased with it. It is about 6 inches tall, and there is a loop for hanging it up too. I might make one for us soon.

This is my entry for the challenge Mono Monday - Season. Thank you to Skeena for hosting the challenge once more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.