Decorating the Tree

Thank goodness my husband works from home and has time to help out with the
Christmas decorating. If it was left up to me this year, I probably would still be working on it come Valentine's Day!
After my big outing to the radiology center for my MRI, I came home and looked at the tree and decided sitting on the sofa was a better idea than decorating. Although I did much better with this MRI than the first one, I was still quite uncomfortable laying on that hard table that slides into the machine.
When my husband suggested putting the box of ornaments on the floor in front of me and I could unwrap them and hand them to him to put on the tree I was all for it.
This is a close up of some of the ornaments on the tree. It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.