Wii had FUN!

After a really lovely sleep in with my flannel sheets and my girl, we got busy putting up our Christmas tree. We just love it. One of our favorite activities of all. Sigh....such fun to choose a special spot for each ornament. We got it completely finished and enjoyed standing back to admire it.

We took a break for lunch time.....and lost ALL momentum. So we sat on the couch and watched Christmas movies, and I crocheted. We had plenty of other decorations to put up around the house....but just couldn't find the energy.

Later in the afternoon, we played some Wii. We often forget that we even have a Wii system. We go months between games. We enjoyed a fun game of "Life". Sugar beat me....but it was close. I'll get her next time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.