Little Miss

Us girls had a nice little "sleep in", and then got busy eating breakfast. Sugar Bear loves the pumpkin strudel bread I got as a treat for her. So yummy toasted. Such a lucky girl. Smells soooooo good.

While I was wrapping up the morning dishes, I got a text from a friend we haven't seen in awhile. I'd been thinking of her and her little miss recently as well, so we decided to head into town for a visit. It was so good to see them both. Sugar is really loving babies...and toddlers right now. I enjoy seeing her with them, as well. So sweet.

After our visit we had lunch, and ran a quick grocery errand, and then headed home. We fed the bunnies and spent some time getting them trimmed up. We still have two of the baby bunnies...and they are getting so big, and I need to try to sell them. I was pretty lazy about that because I was traveling so much. Now....we really need to get them to their new homes. 7 bunnies in 5 cages is tooooooo much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.