Tree Trimming

Hard to believe I've hit the 1500th blip!! Might as well dress the place up for the celebration! ;)

I'm not going to sugar coat it. It's been a struggle trying to keep up. I had hoped to go in order on this journey, but busy as we've been, I decided it was best to jump back into the rapids and try to fill the gaps from last week when I have time. Cheers blip friends! Blip is still a great place to be. :)

The girls were a big help putting decorations on the tree tonight. I still can't seem to get them to understand that I'd like to just shoot candids sometimes. The outtakes with one or both mugging for the camera were pretty funny.

edit - Hey, cool!! I forgot about the Red Camera icon!! woot!!!

Edit II ~ Ha! Look at last year. ;) ------------->

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.