Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Cosmo

Literally a hundred of these and I was anyone's.


Today I had my first assessment of the week, which for everyone was really nerve racking, whether it was because you had to talk in front of everyone or just because you hadn't done enough work. Sort of like me.

However, I was actually really chuffed because my clay fizzed and it decayed and broke apart in front of everyone and it looked really cool. Mind you, it must of had like 10 tablets in the so it would of been weird if it didn't fizz.

Thursday is my next one, which is architectural glass. I'm doing about germs, which is cool. I'm also really looking forward to actually putting it together which I'm doing tomorrow.

It's all very exciting in the glass and ceramic world, y'know.



Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.