Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Things are looking up.

This week has been totally crazy, I'm sorry.


Basically, I went out last Friday with Sarah which was amazing as usual. Apart from going to the takeaway, obviously, and getting pizza and chips and there was a man who called me fat. Which was very mean, and I replied very gracefully saying 'Sorry sir would you mind reproducing with yourself'. Or something like that.

Another thing is we started our new project yesterday, which is hot glass and kiln glass. Being in the hot shop yesterday was crazy, opening a furnace which is 1100 degrees calcuis, in your face. Plus it's actually really hard, like the simple things seems really hard.

Also, it's called a glory hole.

Tomorrow I'm going to visit my darling Sister which I'm excited about. She's promised me pizza and chips. I am in need of some family time after I break up for Christmas tomorrow, thank god. Unlike college and school. uni doesn't have half term so it's been pretty tiring.

Oh and we gave out Christmas presents today which was great because I love presents. The girls exceeded themselves.

Happy Blipping

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.