Oscars Turn

Hi Tom

It was Oscars turn to rest his weary head on Maisie's butt today. They do look quite comfy. They have been very good today....no damage and no running away. I think they are trying to be good in case Santa misses them....as if. They even have their own advent calendar.

I took a little trip into Brentwood today. While I was there last week I thought there were some interesting little shops to investigate. I didn't have much time last week to have a proper look so I went today with more time to spare. I enjoyed it.

Also had a making session today. I made bread rolls, coleslaw and pulled pork for tea....the only thing which wasn't homemade was the mayo for the coleslaw. I also made pickled onions for Christmas......I must have had a bang on the head.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.