St. Paul's Episcopal Church

The Bellingham Music Club's concert today was at a different venue so that we could listen to an organ concert by Wade Dingman. He is a masterful organist and the organ in St. Paul's was able to handle the job. Wade played chimes, bells and all the stops. All of the music had a Christmas theme. It was a lovely concert. I took this photo from my seat in the pews. Used the new Topaz detail plug in to add a bit of structure to the ceiling and walls. (Large)

After the concert the usual gang met at the Mikanos Restaurant for Greek food. We all talked and laughed and I gave out my Christmas calendars. We all had a great time.

This morning before we went to the music club performance, I walked around and took pictures of frosty leaves among the euphorbia. You can see those on Chaikins of Bellingham.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.