todayoutof10

By todayoutof10

Birthday girl

It's my gorgeous daughter's 24th birthday today. For the first time, we're spending it in the sun. A bit odd but very nice indeed.

A bit of shopping on Rundle Mall and then a lunch of chilled wine and tapas whilst sitting in the glorious sunshine was perfect.

Im used to December being really cold. I'm finding the differences in time and the seasons difficult to get my head around. When I'm awake, everyone back home is asleep. When we were wishing my daughter happy birthday, it wasn't even really her birthday yet...

Cake pops are a big thing here in Adelaide. We had some specially made as a surprise for the birthday girl.

They are every bit as delicious as they look.

Today outof10? A celebratory 10 ❤️

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.