todayoutof10

By todayoutof10

All good things...

Our last day in Adelaide. A walk along the beach, heading to the extremely desirable area of Grange, was a great way to spend our last morning. My daughter and I have had a wonderful trip. Spending precious time together and connecting with our Australian family.

It's practically perfect here - beautifully designed, unique houses, overlooking the ocean with a pier either side and some great restaurants and cafes.

It's what Adelaide is famous for. Apparently it has more restaurants per head than any other Australian city. And some of the best beaches.

These Art Deco styled apartments were my favourite. A spare million or so dollars and I could live there...

I'm very sad to be saying farewell to my 93 year old grandfather. I wonder if I'll see him again.

Today outof10? A melancholy 8.5 ❤️

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.