todayoutof10

By todayoutof10

The Dubai sky..

Our first day in Dubai was very exciting. It's such a fascinating place and there's so much to see, I struggled to find just one blip.

My daughter and I spent the day at the Atlantis Hotel, which has its own water park. We had a ball, screaming with delight and fear on some of the water rides. We also had the most wonderful and memorable experience, swimming with dolphins.

Looking skyward in the afternoon, we were able to see a thrilling aerobatic display. I thought it must have been the Red Arrows. I didn't realise other countries had their own versions.... Ofcourse, we were watching Al Fursan (the Knights), who are the UAE Air Force team. They were celebrating UAE national day, which is 02 Dec - my daughter's birthday!

When we got back to the hotel look who we saw!

They were staying at our hotel - and making the women swoon and the men jealous...

Today outof10? A high flying 10 ❤️

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.