Christmas tree is up

All 8" of it. That's about all the study can accommodate. I do have some battery operated fairy lights, but if I wrap them around this little fella, he will be totally obscured. I will just have to use my imagination.

Attended my first spin class in perhaps a year or more today. It's all part of the process of getting in trim for Rachel's wedding. Just a little bit of weight gained in China to shift. 4 - 6 lbs would be nice and I have 2 weeks to do it, but even if I fail, the 'active waistband' on my trousers will prevent a muffin top and falsetto voice :-)

I must make some time to think about my father of the bride speech. There are so many people to humiliate acknowledge I should probably work off a list but real men don't use lists.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.