Journey Through Time

By Sue

Modern Art

Edit: Oh my gosh, my photos in Camera 17 made it back to Scotland! I ended up with two because I couldn't tell if the first photo I tried to take worked or not. Check out When You Are a Stranger on the Blip Blog page. What a hoot.


Now if you saw this hanging in an art gallery, would you think...hmmm, interesting.... hmmmm, that's dumb looking... or hmmm, why is this in an art gallery? Or all three? LOL Well, it's dark and pouring rain and I took a photo of the wall decor that hangs by our front door and messed about in Picasa. I'm kind of leaning towards the first one....interesting.

A bit of excitement as 5 police cars came to our street and hung about the house that Greg lives in. He is, sadly, schizophrenic and for some reason that we do not know, police were called to help him out. Bill talked to his neighbor and he was unaware of any obvious problem. In any case, after some negotiation, Greg came out and was taken away, no doubt to a facility to monitor and help him. We feel very sorry for him and his situation.

See ya later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.