From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Max rocking the Elf look!!

The highly trained bomb dog was forced told to sit still for a picture, his reward a tennis ball!!!

So first thing there was an accident on the M1 so couldn't go see the tractor, my uncle was rude to me and demanded I go see it today but I told him he was being unreasonable as sitting in traffic for 2/3 hours both ways was not my idea of fun and if the guy wouldn't wait I'll go somewhere else!! Honestly people so he rang me back and said next tues.
Glenn is about but I can tell him I'm going to see my mum!! I'm dreading it he'll know I'm lying.

when I got home and the lovely girls who rent 2 stables from us had cleaned out Frank to help me out!! How sweet just that little bit of random kindness really made me smile!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.