From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

It's all about meeeeee

Because today is my blip day!!!! Yayyyyyyyyy

And what better way to spend that day than with a load of stupid twats who I met off blip eating lots of beige food, cake and chocolate!!!

I'm not gonna tell you all how wonderful blip is because you know... Or about how I wouldn't have met some of my closest friends through blip because you know that too.

So I won't even though I just did !!! I know I'm not the best blipper anymore as time seems to just go nowadays and I can't sit and comment on everything I read and see, but I still love it here even with my missing in action phases!!

Sooooo Thank you you lovely lot who take the time to comment and leave hearts!!!

Love this place!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.