Countdown begins

The 1st December hails the beginning of the Christmas countdown & with that in mind I installed Ferguson's festive duvet.
His accidental head positioning was a photo opportunity- which he took great delight at when he saw it!

Today was also new car day. Eeeek!!
(I took a picture but it was appalling...) It's mega strange driving a manual car again & my out of practice-ness was very apparent!
It feels comforting being in a car that doesn't rattle & shake all over the place & might breakdown at any moment.
The challenge now is to sell the Figaro....
It seems that a combination of the relatively high mileage & motor trade at the moment, the highest anyone is willing to pay is £1500. That's a lot of depreciation to swallow, if I'm honest but beggars can't be choosers.... I can't afford to keep the car as a "Sunday Drive thing" so I'm not really left with many more options!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.