Teasel

By Teasel

Music Boy

I excelled myself this morning - I slept in till 8.36am!!!!! School starts at 8.55am and amazingly we were still there in time. A miracle!!! I then had to come home, recover from the stress, do something for work and then go out for a run so I could really appreciate what a beautiful morning it was. Whew!

BB is one of three children who have been chosen to learn cello at his school. I think they have now had three lessons. Today was the day he got to bring his cello home for the first time. I had some shots of him walking up the road with it on his back – but I have inadvertently deleted them. He has to do 5 practices this week – so he did one this afternoon.

Swimming soon, then we are off to Yorkshire to visit grandma and granddad for the weekend.

Here is cello boy doing his practice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.