Teasel

By Teasel

Christmas Clone Trooper and Battle Droid

A busy day at work, broken up by a nice lunch with current and  ex colleagues.  Had to rush out of a meeting this afternoon to get home in time to collect BB for a quick turnaround to get out to Cubs.

I went to help sort the Scout post – but there were almost more helpers than post.  It is still early so there wasn’t much to be done.  I brought my delivery pile home with me.  This year we have been allocated our street and a few streets round about, so I thought I would get ahead and deliver the few cards I had for our street and for a house close by.  I failed on the house close by, as I couldn’t find any numbers. It is a small cul de sac that I have never even been into before, but  I’ll have to go back in daylight when I deliver the rest on the way back from school drop off tomorrow morning.  I will get BB delivering next week.

Here is a Christmas clone trooper (I believe) from day 4 in BB’s Lego Star Wars advent calendar.  He’s not a very  happy looking chap.  The other thing is a battle droid (as mentioned on Tuesday!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.