G-Spot Censored Version

Okay I accept this G string shot is a bit of A DOG'S DINNER and I offer my sincere apologies to the Blip Moderators for flouting the nudity rules with the previous image.. Also my condolences to all who commented on the former thong shot.

Croz: Doom will you put on a g-string and come to the park?
Doom: No don't want to
Croz: Do you want to go to the park?
Doom: Yes
Croz: I'll take you IF you put on the g-string just for a little while
Doom: No don't want too
Croz: I'll buy you an ice-cream
Doom: No don't want to
Croz: I'll give you a present
Doom: Alright We'll go to the park, you buy me an ice cream and give me a BIG present
Croz:...and the G-string
Doom: No Way the Blip Moderators won't have it.. OK

This is inspired by Chick Flick's blipcyclopedia interpretation of Archangel yesterday. I hope you don't mind me plagiarizing your script Chick Flick?

It is a last ditch attempt to get Poppy's Godfather Blipping again..



EDIT: No adults were hurt in the making or viewing of this picture(hopefully)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.