Cake .....

.....hole.


It's been a good day today. This morning I spent a couple of hours down the allotment with Mr and Mrs P who helped me clear all the weeds ( Mr P had brought his petrol strimmer along ). The plot now looks twice the size it did and I now have a very full compost heap.

After a pub lunch with the P's we had an afternoon over in Skipton where I bought this years Christmas tree and then it was all back to mine for a meal of Nasi goring noodles and steamed veg.

Mini Pea always associates me with cake as she normally sees me on cake night Wednesdays. When she saw me earlier in the day there was a request for cake, so the mini Welsh cakes came out. As this was pretty much the only photo taken, today's blip is Mini Pea stuffing her .....


..... Cake hole.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.