Shutter Trolle

By ShutterTrolle

Ryleigh in the bush

Before the family dinner this evening, I went to the greenhouse to try and capture some pictures of the plant seedlings against the rain streaked windows. On my way back to the house I stopped to take some pictures of the some of the flowers in my uncles garden. Ryleigh did not want to wait for me to come into the house and told her mom that she was 'going outside with poppa and uncle James!! I tried to get Ryleigh to pose with the daffodils in the garden or with the yellow flowers blooming on this bush, but her ideas of enjoying the flowers was to grasp them firmly in her hand and pull them off the branches! I managed to get this capture when she was between pulls. Thank goodness this is a large bush with many blooms so we will have many other chances to get her to pose before the bush is stripped bare!
Thank you to Lisa and Russell for allowing me to share this picture of Ryleigh ( and only if I spelled her name correctly) on the blip site.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.