It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Pastel Shades.....

Large

Set my alarm as it was suppose to be a misty crispy start to the day......Either it refused to go off or I slept through it ....who knows but I missed the early morning shot I wanted!

So I took some ice crystals but thought Ill try for a sunset later. Nearly missed that too with all the things I was doing today but I just loved the hint of these soft pink clouds in the fab blue sky tonight.

As I was walking home with my boy the moon came up and boy was that gorgeous too. It was huge and orange! Sadly with no tripod (walking the dog and tripods dont mix) I didn't stand a cat in hells chance of bagging that shot.

Im quite pleased with this one. Hope you like

Diesel News...... He has to go in Monday all day to be knocked out and have X-rays on his spine. May also be a problem with the brain not sending messages to his legs as the vet was concerned about the leg reaction to some simple tests. When I got him home he then had a fit where his eyes flicker from side to side and he goes all spaced out. Very worrying as he hasn't had these issuss for a while.


TTFN
Draco Dragonxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.