It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

I Gave In ....Doctors ;-(

Yes I know I said I wasn't going but there was just no sign of this virus thing going.
Getting hardly any sleep as I'm just coughing every few mins. I've nearly finished that bottle of Covonia in a couple of days.!
So I phoned the Docs just to ask what I should do and she asked me to go down to the surgery.
Upshot is I am on antibiotics for a week. Lets hope that's the end of it!
Its a crap blip but I had some funny looks taking a picture of the surgery ;-)
Cant get pills till tomorrow morning as chemist was closed at the time I got in.

Anyway onwards and upwards .

Many thanks for getting yesterdays blip to No. 2 in the spotlight!
I must now go and watch Robbie Williams on the telly ;-)

TTFN
Draco The Still Coughing Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.