Fast-forward and Action Replay

Because I didn't "know" any of the celebs on this season's Strictly Come Dancing, I came in late after the less talented dancers had been voted off. At this stage, it makes no odds who they are - contestants or professionals - I just enjoy watching the dancing, the performance, stage sets, choreography and costumes.

As usual, I recorded it. That way, I can fast forward thru any boring bits in between dances, but this week it had the added advantage of allowing me to watch Caroline and Sasha's amazing Argentinian Tango twice through rewinding. It was really superb.

So, apologies that my photo is of the TV screen, but I do like Saturday evenings at this time of year - especially with the off-camera red wine, cheese and biscuits (!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.