From peace to mayhem

Up and out early this morning (for a Saturday), a shopping trip with Lottie to Meadowhall so I wanted to be there in time to find a parking space and before it got too busy.

It was such a beautiful morning, bright sunshine after a hard frost, so I decided to stop off for 5 minutes to take some photos. This was taken at Stanley Ferry, and there have been several school runs recently when I wished I had had time to stop. Really enjoyed just that little time with my camera for a change.

We then shopped till we dropped! Unfortunately we still seem to have a long list of presents to get in spite of all the bags we had to carry. I am my usual disorganised self and never know what I am looking for.

Now feeling frustrated with myself as I have knocked my wing mirror on the garage door, and realised I have double booked us for a santa visit and a hair appointment in a couple of weeks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.