A SMALL BLIPMEET

Slept through 3 alarm clocks so I was an hour late setting off for the match. However I did get into my seat before kick off -- just. Newcastle United were playing Chelsea. At half time the score was 0 -0. All to play for in the second half. The match went Newcastle's way and they won 2 -0. GREAT RESULT.

After the match I did a bit of shopping. Didn't get much as I had stupidly left my debit card at home. But I did spot a few things which I will get when I next go to town.

The challenge word today is small. My blip shows a fellow blipper - the lovely Shaaamie. He and I had a small blipmeet at half time at St James Park. It was great to see him - and we took take our annual photograph of each other. Look HERE to see his shot of me.

Steps today - 9,519

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.