Angelique

By Angelique

" IT'S BEGINNING TO LOOK A LOT LIKE CHRISTMAS "

Well it had to happen! We have succumbed, and the front of the house is looking like Blackpool illuminations. It took us all morning to erect them, but we always do it as we are the first house in the village and like to make a welcome.

The weather has been superb, and we were grateful that we didn't get wet. The only person to suffer was Phoebe as she didn't get a long walk!

Not sure the photo is a very good capture but the best my camera could manage.

Thankyou for all the well wishes on my 500 blip and I genuinely didn't realise I had got this far. Just sorry it wasn't of better quality - oh well, no matter.

I hope you have all enjoyed this Saturday and triumphed in your day. Sending hugs and blessings xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.