" BUT BABY IT'S COLD OUTSIDE"

Had an amazing day. We went to Wick House in the village and thoroughly enjoyed a delicious Christmas lunch. The pudding are to die for and although I don't usually eat desserts, I enjoyed a Lemon Syllabub and a slice of Tiramisu.

After that we took Phoebe for a run to try and work off the food. The wind was so cold, with Phoebe wearing her coat without complaint, her ears streaming back in the wind. We stood and watched the sun go down at 16.00 and the sky illuminated with pink fluffy clouds.

Thankyou for being so kind on yesterday's disastrous light capture. It looked OK until I placed it on the computer. But you got the gist of our day.

Black Monday fast approaching, made worse by a visit to the dentist in the afternoon. Not looking forward to it as I have been grinding my teeth with stress.

Thankyou for all the kind comments on reaching my 500 - you are an amazing bunch of people. Sending hugs to you all. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.