Travelingkiwi

By Travelingkiwi

Kinky

I noticed this odd plant at my neighbours house she had it in a vase, I thought it was unusual, we saw them again in CHCH gardens, of course thy didn't have a name tag.
On my hunt for blue flowers I found this odd plant this is the seed head, the are called Pulsatilla Vugaris It the purple one I shall have wait for next summer to see the flower.

Not doing a lot today took me 4 hours to get over a headache, clean the car this afternoon its very hot, summer has arrived today, I also been trying to get my printer to work, I just bought a whole lot of ink because it was on special, and now the thing is dead as a door nail, isn't that the way things go and of course they are built to throw away, we do live in a throw away society these day. Hmmm I wonder if I would be wasting time trying to find some one to fix it I think its the power button. Oh well tomorrow another day enjoy the rest of your weekend

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.