Journey Through Time

By Sue

Happy Birthday...

Well, a week late, but he is over his cold, and we finally got together with our son. And that's my auntie, of course. We had a busy day after I picked her up. We had Christmas shopping to do and a bit of grocery shopping and her library and my library and then she was getting pretty tired out and I wasn't much behind her in that department. But once home, I heated up the ham, made the whipped potatoes and the Caesar salad that he loves, and after dinner we had chocolate cake with chocolate chip ice cream. Then I packed up the left overs and parted them out to both of them, because I have had quite enough of ham for awhile.

And that's all that happened today. I am ready for bed. Good night and hope you are having a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.