Paddington at the Royal Observatory

Had a nice mini lie-in this morning, then got up and I went climbing for the first time in about 6 weeks. Tim's still not feeling up to it (although definitely well on the mend now), so I went on my own, and he went to get his hair cut instead. Had a good climb, and then a nice catch-up on the phone with my Mum on the way back.

After I got home and had some lunch, we went out for a nice (chilly) walk over to Greenwich - again for the first time in weeks. Spotted this tardis-themed Paddington Bear statue (one of many all around London at the moment) outside the Royal Observatory.

Did a bit more Christmas decorating when we got back, and played a bit of The Last of Us, too - very good game! Tim cooked us a tasty chilli for dinner and I did a load of Christmas shopping online - getting there now :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.