blip art :: xb

By xb

265 [competition time]

Waaaaan, do do do do doo. Waaaaan, do do do do doo... If you watched the Royle Family Christmas Special, you'll know what I mean. If not, you'll think I'm bonkers.

Today, I was reminded that next year I will be 30 - even although I'm only 28. I haven't had my birthday yet, so it's true that it is next year. As if to prove that I'm getting older, I have started repeating what I've heard on the One Show. I'm not sure if that show is cool or not to people of my age! As if that's ever mattered in the past!

On tonight's show (as Adrian might say), they had a feature on colour standardisation, and how colour is important to building a brand. And so, to prove the theory, I'm opening up a competition. I've snapped four, famous, food and drink related products. If anyone gets all four correct, I'll donate £5 to Sport Relief to recognise Christine's fantastic achievement of water-skiing the Channel!

Good luck! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.