Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Campsie Fells...

..yet again! Looking pretty with a delicate dusting of snow.

I've just lost everything I wrote when the upload failed - grrrr.

I've been driving home the back road on nice days after dropping the kids off at school. So the hills have become my new emergency blip, I'm sure Alfie and Zephy will feature again soon though!

Most of the day spent researching pressies online. I've not actually got as far as purchasing pressies. It has all of a sudden gone from...it's November..ages to go, to ...oh it's only a few weeks away and now I can tell I'm fast falling into headless chicken zone - it is not going to be pretty.

I'm sadly out of mince pies, the stocks must be replenished.
So -
The Mince Pie Count remains at a static : 5 (poor show)

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.