Getting Ready for Reopening

Today has been warm but no sun, just heavy clouds. When I started out on my walk around the block, the rain started and then stopped. Now is has started once again and much heaver.

I haven't blipped the Knox Church rebuild for a while as there wasn't any change from the outside. All the work over the past few months has been inside. They were going to be reopened last month but as you see there still is a lot of work to yet. I spotted the foundation stone from the original church today, looks like it is going to put it back into the foundation of the new church.

Here is the collage I did in May 2014 and here is my May blip. This blip was in August 2013 and my first blip I did of the Knox Church rebuild, April 1, 2013.

I am not feeling as well as yesterday today , I have a temperature and just feel unwell. The pain is no worse but has spread, another day on the antibiotics and I may came right.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.