9th Door of my Advent Calendar: Memories

As I was visiting my son's room today, I saw just a good subject to me for today's blip.

Small yellow bullets like memories!

I remember he wanted to buy the plastic bullet pistol, but found no good place for shooting. I did not give him a permission to play any fighting in the woods nearby (as there is people walking with dogs etc)... So the plastic gun remained at the closet. A pity was, I guess, that we never found him a good team to play - so these bullets remain here waiting.

Interesting subject to shoot. Bullets bouncing aroud the room... ;)
2 flaslights and tripod needed ;)

We finns tend to cound down December days to the Christmas, and this time in my Blipfoto Advent Calendar videoclip also contains some memories.... The story in the clip is very touching, even if takes only few minutes. Worth to watch anyway, and I really hope it is available globally!

There is another Advent Calendar too in Blipfoto, a lovely Mari's calendar. She had the first idea and I came into this with her ;)

Hope you have had some good memories today!?

Susanna

ps Our daughter passed the theory exam part of her test for driving lisence! Wow! Only 4 mistakes out of 60 questions!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.