Advent Calendar, 10th door: Forbidden Things?

Dull, stormy wind day. No snow yet, but I'd hope there was some: we had only 3,6 hours sunlight during the whole november. Mornings and evenings are truly dark.

As you can see in the blip, I needed of course a flashlight walking through the woods :), I often pass this gate on my way. An excotic walk. Trees humming in the darkness, in strong wind...

In my Advent Calendar here in Blipfoto you have an opportunity to open a calendar door every day in December including some nice video clip if I find one... Today I'd like to share you a short clip of comedy. Very nice chat about finnish life, with subtitles in english:)

This fictional croup of people is weekly having a meeting in their flat cellar - a funny series of conversations of some important subjects. This time subject is all kind of restrictions... The fictional group calls themselves as "Good people's political party". Of course this is only their own hobby, a way to meet.

In the real life these all are finnish famous actors playing the funny roles.

The fictional group even has a chairman and they keep diary about the "conclusions" they have done...

Sunrise at 9.32 and sunset at 15.03.
That makes 5hours 32minutes hours grey light today :)


Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.