12th door of Advent Calendar: Derelict Thurdsay

Christmas is near already.

I love it really much, but have always felt that I have been in the wrong place during christmas: My parents have divorced as I was very young, and I always would like to stay togheter with both of my parents at christmas, but of course it has not been possible. Feeling poor, and wondering how to share the time this year, is the destiny for very many children.

I always have had tend to bite my thumbs when tensioned. Funny that the excitement still occurs... Or maybe I only am now afraid of the santa claus :)

The blip belongs to the blipfoto theme derelict thursday by SarumStoller.

My advent calendar today is odd xmassy clip - somehow I like this quite cheerful video. Hope you can stand the joke... Made me smile :)

Slush & cold water raining today, freezing wind, +1c, dull day. I was soaking wet after I got home from work.

In the evening I met my friend, had a late night shrimp sandwich -dinner togheter. Catching up, chstting. Nice!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.