Christmas Card

There was ice on my car this morning! What's that about?!? I don't agree with ice on my car in the mornings!!!!

I had another good training session with the boys after work today. It felt great and I am seeing some good progress, which is nice.

After training, I went to Sorø to buy a Christmas present for my dad and then I wanted to take the boys for a walk in town before going home. But I realised that I had forgotten Beat's collar and leash in the training field, so I had to go back and find it.

I found it and then we went for our walk near the training field - not as pretty as the Christmas decorated town, but it was a good walk for the boys.

I came home and found this wonderful Christmas Card from Julie, who used to own Beat's dad Dug and I that's how I got to meet her. She is always very supportive of everything I do with Beat and I consider her a good friend.

The pictures on the card are:
Top: Beat (right) and his dad Dug.
Middle: Baby Beat in my arms - Awwww look how cute he was!
Bottom (from left): Beat's Uncle Ron, Beat's Uncle Reg, Beat's dad Dug and Beat.


And it is of course Beat himself posing with the card :-)

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.