An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Scunnered...

Backblip

You'll be scunnered of photos of my Christmas decs before the month is out but with horrible weather and dark days, they take the pressure off trying to find a blip! :-)) And I love this Primary School photo of Alan. P4 I think. He wouldn't smile till they brought a girl that he liked from his class in. He's smiling at her. Charmer even then!

Was up fairly early despite my late night. Quick tidy up and we headed off to Gloagburn for lunch. It was a belated birthday treat for Agnes and an early birthday treat for David. As ever the food was delish but their malteser cake, although scrum my, wasn't as good as mine (she said modestly! ;-))

Agnes and Adrian headed home and I had planned to write my Christmas cards. That plan ended when I remembered my 365 Blip book had to be edited by Friday at the latest, before the site closes for upgrade. Spent the rest of the night in front of the iMac with my eyes meeting in the middle! Early night tomorrow definitely!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.