An Obsessive Photographer

By MadDogGiraffe

Jo Brand - What a Ledge!

Up in town last night so I could scout out some locations for a shoot I need to do, whilst having a coffee with an old colleague from London Ambulance, who should walk past, no other than Jo Brand!!!! I love Jo Brand.

I have met her before at the BAFTA awards but she did not remember me (bloody rude! lol), we bantered a little as I nearly got her run over but once safely on the pavement I grabbed a couple of selfies. If you hear her talk about nearly getting run over whilst some crazed fan tried to get a selfie in the middle of a busy road in central London, that will be me, with the comedy exaggeration added for effect.

I had the unusual problem today of two good Blips but just could not make my mind up with which one to go with so Edith made the sensible and obvious suggestion of linking to my Flickr post for the other; if I only had a brain a smart dressed man once said to me whilst he was standing in a cornfield. Link

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.